Your Workplace

Colwood

Your Shop Steward: John Tomlinson 778-678-1076 Colwood Public Works Laura Sutherland 250-727-1001 Colwood Administration Colwood Collective Agreement:

View page »

Esquimalt

Unit Vice President(s): Dan Pauls                                       Rec Centre                                  250-882-4454   Alternate Vice President(s): Steve Migliarese                             Public Works                                250-220-0888 Eric Wilde                                        Parks                                            250-818-5325   Shop Stewards: Ariana Maragh                                Rec Centre                                   maragh.94@hotmail.com Steve Migliarese                             Public Works                                250-220-0888 Eric Wilde                                        Parks                                            250-818-5325    

View page »

Metchosin

Unit Vice President Melissa Kirk, Metchosin City Hall mkirk44@telus.net 250-514-1517 (c) Metchosin Collective Agreement:    

View page »

North Saanich

Unit Vice President  Sarah Fairbrass 250-661-8417 Alternate Vice President, Darrel Justice 250-882-0821 Your Shop Stewards: Murray Rogers 250-686-5180 N. Saanich Public Works Daryl Pettinger dmpett@telus.net 250-686-4958 North Saanich Public Works Joe Ferrie jgferrie@shaw.ca 250-686-4970 N. Saanich Utilities Darrell Justice djustice@northsaanich.ca 250-882-0821 North Saanich Public Works North Saanich Collective Agreement:

View page »

Oak Bay

Unit Vice President(s) District of Oak Bay Adam Gow a_gow04@hotmail.com C: 250-208-8403 Oak Bay PW Shop Stewards Oak Bay Public Works: Randy Thompson rkthompson99@gmail.com 250-588-3308 Parks Dept: Tim Roberts No email 250-880-0490 Municipal Hall: Vacant Contact Adam Gow Oak Bay Rec Centre: Vacant Contact Adam Gow Henderson: Vacant Contact Adam Gow Monterey: Vacant  Oak Bay …

View page »

Sidney

Unit Vice President Town of Sidney Ron Green rgreen@sidney.ca C: 250-883-1042 Sidney PW   Shop Steward None – please contact Ron Green if you are interested. Sidney Collective Agreement:  

View page »

Sooke

Your Shop Steward: None – Please contact Joyce Meija if you are interested. Sooke Collective Agreement:

View page »

loading